Malai’s growth…

Returned from Texas yesterday happily and it was a nice trip, caught up with headache though now. Malai has grown into sizes for sure since the last time I had seen him.
The citibank customer support problem I mentioned in my previous writeup has taken an new turn now,the Manager again replied apologising but didnt mention a word about the executive bad behaviour nor about the action he has taken, and most importantly didnt give an assurance that it wont be repeated. So I replied him
that I would like to discontinue all my accounts with Citibank. Let me see now, what happens.
New week starts, hope it is a good one. Wish you all Happy week ahead.

One Response to Malai’s growth…

  1. Siva says:

    “Malai has grown into sizes”

    Enna da yethu??
    Malai appadi yenna gunda va yerukan? Yetho konjum thoppai potturekku. Konjum Kunda yerukan. Athu poi eppadiya….

Leave a Reply

